UK > Scotland > Dumfries and Galloway Change Region

Jay Faichney : photo : Jay Faichney 1 Jay Faichney : photo : Jay Faichney 2 Jay Faichney : photo : Jay Faichney 3 Jay Faichney : photo : Jay Faichney 4 Jay Faichney : photo : Jay Faichney 5

Jay Faichney


  • Solo Pianist/Vocalist
  • A wide and varied repertoire
  • A unique musical make-over on classic and contemporary material
  • Professional, stylish and memorable

Price Range

Prices range from £250 to £1000


Jay Faichney is one of the UK's finest Pianist/Vocalists. He has been a full-time professional musician for fourteen years and is renowned for his live performance which is always stylish, entertaining and memorable, creating a fantastic atmosphere for any venue or event.

Jay also has vast experience in wedding entertainment and is an excellent choice for your background music or entertainment during a champagne drinks reception. So whether it's a piano bar, a hotel, a music venue, wedding or any function or event, Jay is the perfect choice and he is always the consummate professional.

Where are they based?

Jay is based in Edinburgh and regularly plays throughout Scotland and the rest of the UK.

Picture Gallery

Click an image to launch gallery...

Ask friends & colleagues what they think of this act...

Contact This Act

Check availability details & receive a free no-obligation quote directly from this Act... or simply ask any questions you might have...

Alternatively, send a single enquiry to multiple acts by adding this act to your shortlist before requesting a free quote...

This profile was compiled by

Watch a Video

Get Social


Piano and Vocals

Standard Set Time

  • Anything from 1 hour to 4 hours, usually in 45 minute sets.

Booking Options

  • Solo Piano/Vocals or Solo Piano

Find Similar Acts

Click to list acts by profile tag...

Why book through Freak Music

© Freak Music 2001-2013 | Site Design Freak Design | Site Development Livingstone Creative