UK > East of England > Ipswich and Suffolk Change Region

Bootleg Wonderland : photo : Group pic Bootleg Wonderland : photo : Bootleg Wonderland 1 Bootleg Wonderland : photo : Bootleg Wonderland 3 Bootleg Wonderland : photo : Bootleg Wonderland 2 Bootleg Wonderland : photo : Bootleg Wonderland 4 Bootleg Wonderland : photo : Bootleg Wonderland 5

Bootleg Wonderland


  • 4 piece party band
  • Predominately Funk and Soul but cater for a wide range
  • Complimentary DJ set included in breaks at no extra cost

Price Range

Prices range from £700 to £1500


One of the hottest new party bands to hit Glasgows music scene, Bootleg Wonderland, will keep your party grooving all night.

Specialising in Funk, Soul and Motown from the 70's they have a wide repertoire including hits from this year!

Just make sure your guests bring their dancing shoes and they will do the rest!

Where are they based?

Bootleg Wonderland are based in Glasgow and can be seen performing regularly in various venues around town including MacSorleys and Box in the City Centre and The Wise Monkey in the West End

Picture Gallery

Click an image to launch gallery...

Ask friends & colleagues what they think of this act...

Contact This Act

Check availability details & receive a free no-obligation quote directly from this Act... or simply ask any questions you might have...

Alternatively, send a single enquiry to multiple acts by adding this act to your shortlist before requesting a free quote...

This profile was compiled by

Watch a Video

Get Social


4 piece heavenly blend of guitar, vocals, bass and drums.

Standard Set Time

  • three sets of 45 mins plus complimentary D.J set during breaks

Booking Options

  • 4 piece band

Find Similar Acts

Click to list acts by profile tag...

Why book through Freak Music

© Freak Music 2001-2013 | Site Design Freak Design | Site Development Livingstone Creative